Contact Us

DDS Custom Manufacturing

25545 Seaboard Lane

Hayward, California 94545

Phone: (510) 783-0771 or (800) 900-4DDS

Fax: (510) 783-5409 or (800) 909-4DDS

Email Addresses

President & CEO - Steve Allington: Steve@DDS-Group.com

Sales & Marketing Manager - Catherine Allington: Catherine@DDS-Group.com

Production Supervisor - Ron Blair: RBlair@DDS-Group.com

Qualitity Control Manager - Dan Breuner: DBreuner@DDS-Group.com

Customer Service Manager - Susan Mariano: SMariano@DDS-Group.com

General Office - Joan Shouts: JShouts@DDS-Group.com